Reminder: Tonight, 7pm EST, Join ACURA at The Committee for the Republic’s Annual Russia Salon

Tonight’s Russia salon will be led by Katrina vanden Heuvel and will feature Nicolai Petro, Cynthia Lazaroff, Krishen Mehta, David Speedie and Jack Matlock (former all-star February 2015 salon speaker at the National Press Club.) The topic could not be more timely or urgent. Zoom Link:

Comments are closed.

site by iKnow